donderdag 23 augustus 2007

spit at me and wreak havoc on my flesh cdr '06

1. a burned offering
2. spit at me and wreak havoc on my flesh
3. stabmovement and skinning essay
4. ...gnaw their tongues in pain
5. healing open wounds with salt
6. seven heads and ten horns (also on the download only promo)
7. death, suffering and death

First release; released in 2006 as CDR. Material recorded from 2004 to 2006; ranging from avantgarde blackmetal to slow droning doom to trance inducing chaos. The material is ridden with samples from the bible, a explanation of an autopsy, to drugs confession of ex prostitutes. Grim music and even grimmer subjects. Comes in a handmade cardboard sleeve. 3 euro's (+ postage). Order: here

Currently Out of print!

1 opmerking:

vesna zei
Nadgradba na nokti e eden sovrsen nacin za razubavuvanje na zenata